1sales.io

1sales.io is a cloud-based sales solution for small and medium-sized businesses.

It is characterized by a very simple setup, a fair and easy cost structure and high usability. Due to the integration of calendar, phone and mail functions, the user can continue to use his proven tools – 1sales.io performs the synchronization in the background fully automatically. For sales managers, 1sales.io provides insight into all sales-relevant figures and activities of the employees, without them losing themselves in micromanagement or having to practice time-consuming data maintenance.

Adam and Sascha, the two founders of 1sales, who met at primary school, have been self-employed for more than 15 years and founded their first joint company in 2011, building a strong team behind them.

With the completion of the Founders Camp Batch #3 at the beginning of 2018, 1sales was founded and convinced the first Business Angels as investors. The first results from online marketing quickly confirmed that there is great interest in a modern CRM solution “Made in Germany”.

After the product-market fit has been achieved, the upcoming year is all set for growth. Currently 1sales is looking for further investors for the upcoming seed round.

1sales team
Founders Team LTR: Adam Parusel, Sascha Hopp
1sales logo web
Year of founding: 2018
Batch: #3
Website: www.1sales.io
Status: Active

1sales.io

1sales.io ist eine cloudbasierte Vertriebslösung für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen.

Sie zeichnet sich durch ein sehr einfaches Setup, eine günstige Kostenstruktur und hohe Usability aus. Durch die Integration von Kalender, Telefon und Mail-Funktionen, kann der Benutzer seine bewährten Tools auch weiterhin verwenden – 1sales.io führt die Synchronisation im Hintergrund vollautomatisch durch. Für Vertriebsleiter bietet 1sales.io Einblick in alle vertriebsrelevanten Zahlen und Aktivitäten der Mitarbeiter, ohne dass diese sich in Mikromanagement verlieren oder in zeitaufwendiger Datenpflege üben müssen.

Adam und Sascha, die beiden Gründer von 1sales, die sich in der Grundschule kennengelernt haben, sind jeweils über 15 Jahre selbstständig und haben bereits 2011 ihr erstes gemeinsames Unternehmen gegründet und ein starkes Team aufgebaut, das hinter ihnen steht.

Mit Abschluss des Founders Camp Batch #3 Anfang 2018 wurde 1sales gegründet und hat die ersten Business Angel als Investoren überzeugt. Die ersten Ergebnisse aus dem Onlinemarketing bestätigten schnell, dass großes Interesse für eine moderne CRM-Lösung “Made in Germany” besteht.

Nachdem der Product-Market Fit erreicht worden ist, stehen alle Zeichen auf Wachstum. Aktuell sucht 1sales weitere Investoren für die anstehende Seed-Runde.

1sales team
Founders Team v.l.n.r.: Adam Parusel, Sascha Hopp
1sales logo web
Gründungsjahr: 2018
Batch: #3
Website: www.1sales.io
Status: Aktiv